Advanced Education for Real Estate Industry Professionals
NAVIGATION
Search REIC
Content Banner

Calgary

Chapters / Calgary / Committees

Chapter Committees

Neil Fawcett, CPM® ARM®
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Neil@simcomgt.com
 

Jeffery Wilson, ARM®
Membership Committee Chair
Jeffery.Wilson@associa.us

Sean Deley, ARM®
Education Committee Chair
sean@acms.ca

Cynthia Dedeugd, CPM® ARM®
Program Committee Chair
cynthia.dedeugd@associa.ca

Alexandria Little, ARM® 
Next Generation Committee Chair

alexandria.little@live.ca 

Una Fraser, CPM® ARM®
Association Relations

ubfraser@yahoo.ca
Copyright © 2020 Real Estate Institute of Canada
 
CPM® ARM® are registered marks of the Institute of Real Estate Management