Advanced Education for Real Estate Industry Professionals
Search REIC
Content Banner


Chapters / Calgary / Committees

Chapter Committees

Nathalie Skyrie, CPM® ARM®
IREM Committee Chair
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Social Media Committee Chair

Chrystal Skead, CPM® ARM®
Membership Committee Chair

Sean Deley, ARM®
Education Committee Chair

Neil Fawcett, CPM® ARM®
Program Committee Chair

Copyright © 2019 Real Estate Institute of Canada
CPM® ARM® are registered marks of the Institute of Real Estate Management