Advanced Education for Real Estate Industry Professionals
Search REIC
Content Banner


Chapters / Calgary / Committees

Chapter Committees


Chrystal Skead, CPM® ARM®
Sponsorship Committee Chair

Sean Deley, ARM®
Education Committee Chair

Steve Osmond, CPM® ARM®
Marketing & Social Media Committee Chair

Neil Fawcett, CPM® ARM®
Program Committee Chair

Bruce Simpson, CRF
Membership Committee Chair
Copyright © 2017 Real Estate Institute of Canada
CPM® ARM® are registered marks of the Institute of Real Estate Management