Formation avancée pour professionnels
NAVIGATION
Search REIC
Content Banner

Calgary

Chapitres / Calgary / Committees

Chapter Committees

Neil Fawcett, CPM® ARM®
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Neil@simcomgt.com
 

Jeffery Wilson, ARM®
Membership Committee Chair
Jeffery.Wilson@associa.us

Sean Deley, ARM®
Education Committee Chair
sean@acms.ca

Cynthia Dedeugd, CPM® ARM®
Program Committee Chair
cynthia.dedeugd@associa.ca

Alexandria Little, ARM® 
Next Generation Committee Chair

alexandria.little@live.ca 

Una Fraser, CPM® ARM®
Association Relations

ubfraser@yahoo.ca
© Institut canadien de l’immeuble 2021
Plan du site │Politique de confidentialité  │Site Web conçu par Inorbital
CPMMD et ARMMD sont des marques déposées de l'Institute of Real Estate Management