Advanced Education for Real Estate Industry Professionals
Search REIC
Banner Image


HOME /EVENTS / Pursuit of Excellence Awards / 2014 Award Recipients

REIC Pursuit of Excellence Award Recipients

The Pursuit of Excellence Awards program recognizes and celebrates individual and organizational initiatives that advance professionalism in the real estate sector and / or promote REIC. Award recipients demonstrate the spirit of excellence.

2014 REIC Pursuit of Excellence Award Recipients

Press Release
Photo Gallery

REIC Emeritus Award
Bruce Simpson, CRF
Chrystal Skead, CPM®, ARM®

J. A. Weber
Gordon Thomas, CPM®

Patrick J. Harvey Memorial Award
David Roberts, CLO

Murray Bosley Sales and Leasing Member of the Year Award
Don Kottick, FRI, CRES

REIC Real Estate Management Member of the Year Award
Cheryl Gray, CPM®

REIC Finance Member of the Year Award
Harol Weidman, CRP

W.P.J. McCarthy Corporate Citizen of the Year Award
Ayre & Oxford Inc.

REIC Community Services Award
Julliete Popplestone, CPM®

REIC Association of the Year Award
Manitoba Housing

Bentall Kennedy Literary Award
Don Kottick, FRI, CRES

Bentall Kennedy Excellence Award
Marlene Haderer, CPM® Candidate

Chapter Initiative of the Year Award
Edmonton Chapter

Chapter Administrator of the Year Award
Shirley Tillet, REIM Chapter
Carrie Weir, REIS Chapter

Don Hill Award - Large Chapter
REIC Calgary Chapter

Don Hill Award - Small Chapter
REIS Chapter

Chapter of the Year Award - Large
REIM Chapter


Copyright © 2021 Real Estate Institute of Canada
CPM® ARM® are registered marks of the Institute of Real Estate Management