Formation avancée pour professionnels
Search REIC
Banner Image


HOME /ÉVÉNEMENTS / Pursuit of Excellence Awards / 2016 Awards Recipients

REIC Pursuit of Excellence Award Recipients

The Pursuit of Excellence Awards program recognizes and celebrates individual and organizational initiatives that advance professionalism in the real estate industry and / or promote REIC. Award recipients demonstrate the spirit of excellence.

2016 REIC Pursuit of Excellence Award Recipients

Press Release
Photo Gallery

REIC Emeritus Award
Mark Bell, CPM®, ARM®, Regional Manager , Saskatchewan Housing Authority
Steve Leistner, FRI(A), CPM®, CMOC, CRU, CRP, ACoM, Quest Realty Inc.
Leo Ziade, FRI, President, Invest Gain Ltee

J. A. Weber Award
Crystal Deley, ARM®, CMOC  - President, Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd

Patrick J. Harvey Memorial Award
Natalka Falcomer, CLO – Managing Partner, Groundworks Firm

Murray Bosley Sales and Leasing Member of the Year Award
Dean LaPointe, FRI – Managing Broker, Coldwell Banker Prestige Realty

W.P.J. McCarthy Corporate Citizen of the Year Award
Harbourside Realty Ltd.

REIC Association of the Year Award
REALTORS® Association of Edmonton
Manitoba Housing and Community Development 

Bentall Kennedy Literary Award
Natalka Falcomer, CLO - Managing Partner, Groundworks Firm

Bentall Kennedy Excellence Award
Laslo Soljmosi, CPM®, Property Manager, Stamm Investments Limited

Chapter Administrator of the Year
Myla Bicol, IREM BC Chapter

Chapter Initiative of the Year Award
Real Estate Institute of Saskatchewan

Don Hill Award - Large Chapter
Real Estate Institute of Manitoba

Don Hill Award - Small Chapter
REIC Nova Scotia Chapter

Chapter of the Year Award - Large
IREM BC Chapter

2015 Award Recipients
© Institut canadien de l’immeuble 2021
Plan du site │Politique de confidentialité  │Site Web conçu par Inorbital
CPMMD et ARMMD sont des marques déposées de l'Institute of Real Estate Management